Read all of our Customer Reviews

from Google & RankMyAgent

  • Avatar Morteza M. ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Sam is hands down the best realtor we have ever worked with. During our search, he used technology, market knowledge, and construction knowledge to make sure my wife and I made the most informed and best decision for our needs. Sam is incredibly hard working and professional_ You'll get that from reading all his other reviews_ but what really stands out for me is that Sam is value-added. He gave me information I didn't have access to _and I'm pretty good at research and digging for … read more information on my own. Sam knows his data. He offered previously sold unit prices that enables me make an educated decision in such tight market we try to enter. He is a great listener and heard me out and understood exactly what I wanted. He's also a brilliant negotiator and didn't waste my time. Based on his experience, and experts he knows, Sam made sure every detail of our transaction was explained and understood. We would be delighted to work with him again should we have the opportunity to do so in the future.
  • Avatar Sania ws Poon ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Sam is very professional and knowledgeable. He gave us guidance on every step through out the process to purchase our first home in Vancouver.
    Sam is so helpful and detail oriented. He reminded us on things that we may have missed specially when checking on the strata doc. Sam also gave good strategic advices when making the offers, his expertise was proven during the negotiation.
    Thanks a lot for making our first time buying go so smooth. We are very grateful to have Sam alongside
  • Avatar Joanne Law ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Sam is definitely my go-to real estate agent without hesitation. It is the second time Sam helped my family on our real estate needs, rest assured that we can rely on Sam's professional service for a smooth transaction. Sam shows all-encompassing knowledge in the property, neighborhood, as well as the market, provided us with well rounded suggestions and recommendations to help us make our decision. Sam is also very patience, really listen, understand, and finding us property options that suits … read more our needs, preferences, and budget.
  • Avatar Yung Darren ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Sam is a very professional and experienced realtor. This is my first time buying a home in Canada. He patiently explaining every steps in purchasing a property in Canada. He also provided assistance with every steps during the process. I am very pleased with Sam's service.
  • Avatar Jenny Lau ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Sam is a comprehensive real estate agent. He accommodate all the needs. He is patient and polite. I have no hesitation to recommend Sam to anyone who needs an expert in the property market!
  • Avatar Giselle ZF Au ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Sam was on top of everything all the time. He has all the information or will find the information requested very promptly. I can trust him on getting things done.
  • Avatar COC CF ☆☆☆☆ 5 months ago
    Ignore the top rated reviews probably written by his family and friends. This realtor listed a property for significantly low price which attracted a lot of people during open houses. He then rejected all the multiple offers, raised the price by 700k+ (739k to be exact) a few days later. Several months gone by and the same property is still sitting there with probably zero offers. How stupid does he think all of us to be to be using such a deceitful tactic like this?
    People with slight common sense
    … read more can see through your deceptive tactics and this will not help you sell houses. You're simply creating a bad image and reputation for yourself. Avoid any interaction with this guy at all cost unless you wanted to have your time and energy wasted by this so called realtor!
  • Avatar Daphne Po ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Overall good. He is very responsive and reactive. He is willing to go head over heels to help his clients.
  • Avatar Jason Yee ★★★★★ a year ago
    With many of our agent friends or relatives retired or enjoying the lavish lifestyle, we decided to work with Sam for the first time. Overall, I was quite impressed with his genuineness, professionalism, experience and punctuality in replying back to my countless emails/whatsapp from overseas given the time zone differences.
    All-in-all, Sam was the true star in representing our interest, going the extra mile and meeting our wishes or desires unlike many others who seemingly are only after the quick
    … read more buck and one time transaction.
    While I cannot ignore our connected family members or associates in real estate and banking, Sam actually performed well in meeting our needs which would make him a true contender for more future projects.
    Bravo and well done!
  • Avatar Nikkylynn Sepnio ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    My husband and I had the best experience with Sam for our search of a townhome in Richmond for our family of 4. Sam is very responsible and knowledgable, and he carefully guided us through this house search process especially with us being first-time homebuyers. We always appreciated his valuable insights for the (many) house listings we visited, especially for the less-than-obvious things that we would definitely have missed. Despite it being a seller's market at the time we made our purchase, … read more with his careful research and preparation, Sam did an outstanding job positioning our offer amidst many others. His expertise was clearly demonstrated during negotiations, which ultimately landed us in our dream home within our budget - we could not recommend him enough!
  • Avatar Teresa Chow ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Sam was the one real estate agent that I met to have a professional and great knowledgeable skills to sell and manage my properties His patient, analytical skills really impressed me to continue to work with. I am definitely recommending Sam to my friends and families. Teresa Chow
  • Avatar Jessica Chong ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Sam is very professional, hardworking, and reliable. He is also very knowledgeable and provides lots of information. Take the initiative to follow up with the clients who have viewed the property.
  • Avatar R D ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sam is very professional and efficient. He helped us to close the deal with a very good price. During the process, he gave us many useful advices. We will definitely work with him again in the future and recommend him to anybody who is planning to sell or buy a property.
  • Avatar Anita Ng ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sam was a professional and great real estate agent to work with while I was trying sell my beloved home. I was really impressed by his very quick and timely responsed to many questions and his efforts to find multiple strong offers within just a few days. His expertise and guidance helped me decide which buyer to select and made my home selling process very smooth and quick.I would not hesitate to recommend him to friends and family.
  • Avatar Rohail ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    This is my first dealing with Sam Li, and I found him to be well knowledgeable, straightforward and thorough with true professionalism. Sam has guided me the full scoop of process and did so on timely manner. I think if anyone let Sam know about their needs and requirements and leave up to him, I'm certain that your experience will be above and beyond just like mine.
  • Avatar Jonathan Shin ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sam went above and beyond Sam was able sell our property at Odlin, Richmond within 1 weeks during covid. You can say that it was the peak of the market, it was essentially a bidding war out there. Plus, my second child was due within a month. We were racing the clock to get a new home. Long story short, we were able to get our new home right before my wife went into labor. He went above and beyond and took care of everything, while we was busy at the hospital. Sam has a generous nature and is very … read more friendly and chatty. He always had time to explain things and maintained great communication throughout the extended process. If you are looking for an agent who is positive, dedicated and has great communication then look no further than Sam Li.
  • Avatar John Smith ★★★★★ a year ago
    The agent provided professional service regarding the sale or rental of the properly purchased. Sam provided sales records of condo units similar to the purchased unit. Suggestions were made regarding the sales value of the purchased unit base on historical records as well as suggested sales dollar. Documents prepared showed great details of transaction cost with profitability sales numbers. Sam was knowledgeable, courteous, and accommodating. The experience was pleasant and helpful to determine … read more the future use of the purchased unit.
  • Avatar Minyang Jiang ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sam is responsible, knowledgeable and professional. He not only helps me through the whole buying process but also explains everything in details and answers my questions patiently even it's late in night. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a home.
  • Avatar Joyce Home ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had a great experience working with Vivian Chen, she helped me to rent out a new purchased property within 3 days after the closing date. She is very professional and detail oriented. I strongly recommend Vivian's service and I gratefully thank for all her help.
  • Avatar Y W ★★★★★ a year ago
    I highly recommend Sam for anyone who wants to buy or invest in Vancouver!!! He's very efficient, knowledgeable, responsible, hard working, and always helpful. Very much appreciated for his efforts in helping me to get a home and for all his thoughtful reminders!!!
  • Avatar Celia Zeng ★★★★★ a year ago
    It was my first experience hiring a home agent which was recommended by a friend and it was the BEST decision me and my family has ever made. The process was so smooth and stress free which I appreciated greatly as I had a lot of trouble finding suitable tenants in the past. Highly recommend Vivian Chen and her team and I greatly thank her for her continuous help.
  • Avatar KIAH SETHI ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sam is an honest & professional realtor. It was pleasure working with him , we ended up selling our house in Richmond through him and he also helped us buy our dream home. It was delight to work with somebody so hard working and honest to his job . Excellent customer service..Highly recommended.
  • Avatar PeiZhi Huang ★★★★★ a year ago
    arrange the showing very efficiently. update the all the information in timely manner even during the weekend. also help me to arrange all the necessary process like inspector, insurance quote and notary referral. it's really great experience working with Sam!!
  • Avatar Judy Yip ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thank you so much Sam for all his help! He is patient, thorough and caring in understanding my needs in finding a place. He takes the time to explain everything to me in details and in guiding me through the whole process. He is responsible, organized, knowledgeable and professional. I trust him and highly recommend him as agent!
  • Avatar John Lee ★★★★★ a year ago
    Without Sam, we wouldn't be able to find a perfect home.
    Very detailed oriented, fast follow ups.
    Recommand Sam if you want to find a right place to live or any investment.
  • Avatar Diana Chen ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Sam is one of the most patient and thorough individuals I've ever met. His communication skills are excellent as well. He's never pushy and always explains the pros and cons of every property. Ultimately, he made me feel like what I wanted mattered and didn't just brush my needs off. He would update me with properties that he thought were of interest to me and fit my standards. He is also in constant communication with me and I always felt like what I wanted mattered. Buying a place … read more is difficult enough and Sam made the experience very easy. He was there every step of the way from viewing places to possession.
  • Avatar Stephanie Jung ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Sam is one of the best agents we have used to help us find a home..He is truthful and patient and geninuely cares about his clients. He is knowledgable and organized, which made the whole process easy for us. He organized number of viewings for us, and attended them with us. He listen to his clients to help them find the right home..Sam has an eye for detail. As we view various home, he would ask questions about the property that was useful for us to know. Sam does his research! He knew the unit … read more or property better than some selling agent. He tours us through the building as if he was selling the property. I would definitely use Sam as our agent again!
  • Avatar JJ kim ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Sam is very knowledgeable and helpful. Walked us through every steps and answered any questions and made sure we understand the procedures. Made selling our house easy and stress free. I would totally recommend him to anyone.
  • Avatar Curie Cheung ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent job! My house sold in 2 weeks, I never imagine it can be sold so fast and easy.
    Very professional advise on putting the right price in the market, taking all beautiful photos and video and putting them over the websites quickly, well coordinating on all the viewing appointments. I don’t have to worry about the tenants or anything else. Being a overseas investor, I feel like selling the house in figure tip.
    Strongly recommend him to anyone that you truly want to sell your house
  • Avatar Neil McLean ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Enjoyed working with Sam, always a pleasure to sit down and have a discussion. He is good listener, acknowledges your concerns and works with you to mitigate them. Sam's advice was always presented diplomatically and allowed us to smoothly resolve issues as we moved to counter offer and ultimately accept an offer. He never rushed us, always willing to give us time to consider a topic and getting back to him later, either by voice or email. Sam did a very good job of marketing the property with … read more professional photos and descriptions. Sam worked diligently to sell our property having open houses weekly until sold, often twice a week. He paired the timing of the opens with other nearby opens. Good negotiating skills, working with the prospective buyers agents to achieve offers that respected the differentiating features of our property. Always respectful towards us and to the prospective buyers and their agents. He provided thoughtful insights into buyers motivations and concerns. Clear, open timely communication - never felt we had to wait for Sam to get back to us. We highly recommend Sam Li.
  • Avatar Andy Chow ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Sam is very helpful in making recommendations based on our needs. We were looking for a place depending on location, and Sam has brought up some meaningful suggestions which helped our decision making. We ended up able to narrow down to two options quickly and we are very satisfied with our experience. I would recommend Sam to anyone who is looking for a place, as he took the extra step in providing useful advice based on our needs
  • Avatar E Ho ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Sam is highly dedicated and professional. As a first time home buyer, Sam guided me through the process every step of the way seamlessly, letting me know in advance of what to look out for when viewing a property, while providing me extensive knowledge of the neighborhood. I had a complete ease of mind throughout the buying process, and I would highly recommend Sam to anyone looking to buy a property.
  • Avatar Liem Lam ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Sam is a very helpful, dedicated, professional agent. Everything went smoothly from start to finish. He made aware of what to look out for a first time home buyer and covered all the bases in purchasing a property. I could recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a property.
  • Avatar Josh Wong ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Sam was punctual, professional and friendly. He was a pleasure to work with and always rose beyond our expectations. He was knowledgeable, understanding and worked hard to ensure our needs were met. Would recommend him as an agent 100%.
  • Avatar Jason Deng ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Good experience from start to finish. Very happy with the service provided, professional, quick and beyond my expectations! Every thing was done digitally due to the Covid-19. Would definately recommend!
  • Avatar Michelle Yu ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Sam is very detail orientated and professional I would recommend Sam to my friends or family who’s looking to purchase their new home or even sell their property.
  • Avatar Chris K ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Compare to my previous agents, he works way more than anyone. He has exceed my expectations, I would use his service in the future and recommend to anyone.
  • Avatar Raffi Antepyan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Stephen Chen ★★★★★ 2 years ago

Our Clients Love US Because We Get Results!

We've developed a comprehensive marketing strategy to help promote your home.